Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares

Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares is a television programme featuring British celebrity chef Gordon Ramsay. The BAFTA and Emmy Award-winning programme debuted on Channel 4 in 2004. In each episode, Ramsay visits a failing restaurant and acts as a troubleshooter to help improve the establishment in just one week. Ramsay revisits the restaurant a few months later to see how business has fared in his absence. Episodes from series one and two have been re-edited with additional new material as Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares Revisited; they featured Ramsay checking up on restaurants a year or more after he attended to them. In October 2009 Ramsay announced that after his four-year contract expired in 2011 he would not continue with Kitchen Nightmares and would instead work on his other shows.

2004-04-27 - 2007-12-18

Title Name
Season 1, Episode 1 Bonaparte's Restaurant
Season 1, Episode 2 The Glass House
Season 1, Episode 3 The Walnut Tree
Season 1, Episode 4 Moore Place
Season 2, Episode 1 La Lanterna
Season 2, Episode 2 D-Place
Season 2, Episode 3 Momma Cherri's Soul Food Shack
Season 2, Episode 4 La Riviera
Season 2, Episode 5 The Glass House (Revisited)
Season 2, Episode 6 The Walnut Tree Inn (Revisited)
Season 2, Episode 7 Moore Place (Revisited)
Season 2, Episode 8 Bonaparte's Restaurant (Revisited)
Season 4, Episode 1 La Parra de Burriana
Season 4, Episode 2 The Fenwick Arms
Season 4, Episode 3 Rococo
Season 4, Episode 4 Morgan's
Season 4, Episode 5 Abstract (La Riviera Revisited)
Season 4, Episode 6 Momma Cherri's Soul Food Shack (Revisited)
Season 3, Episode 1 Oscar's Restaurant
Season 3, Episode 2 Sandgate Hotel
Season 3, Episode 3 Clubway 41
Season 3, Episode 4 La Gondola