Letterkenny follows Wayne, a good-ol’ country boy in Letterkenny, Ontario trying to protect his homegrown way of life on the farm, against a world that is constantly evolving around him. The residents of Letterkenny belong to one of three groups: Hicks, Skids, and Hockey Players. The three groups are constantly feuding with each other over seemingly trivial matters; often ending with someone getting their ass kicked.

2016-02-07 - 2021-12-25

Title Name
Season 1, Episode 1 Ain't No Reason to Get Excited
Season 1, Episode 2 Super Soft Birthday
Season 1, Episode 3 Fartbook
Season 1, Episode 4 Wingman Wayne
Season 1, Episode 5 Rave
Season 1, Episode 6 A Fuss in the Back Bush