It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Four egocentric friends who run a neighborhood Irish pub in Philadelphia try to find their way through the adult world of work and relationships. Unfortunately, their warped views and precarious judgments often lead them to trouble, creating a myriad of uncomfortable situations that usually only get worse before they get better.

2005-08-04 - 2019-11-20

Title Name
Season 1, Episode 1 The Gang Gets Racist
Season 1, Episode 2 Charlie Wants an Abortion
Season 1, Episode 3 Underage Drinking: A National Concern
Season 1, Episode 4 Charlie Has Cancer
Season 1, Episode 5 Gun Fever
Season 1, Episode 6 The Gang Finds A Dead Guy
Season 1, Episode 7 Charlie Got Molested
Season 2, Episode 1 Charlie Gets Crippled
Season 2, Episode 2 The Gang Goes Jihad
Season 2, Episode 3 Dennis and Dee Go on Welfare
Season 2, Episode 4 Mac Bangs Dennis' Mom
Season 2, Episode 5 Hundred Dollar Baby
Season 2, Episode 6 The Gang Gives Back
Season 2, Episode 7 The Gang Exploits A Miracle
Season 2, Episode 8 The Gang Runs for Office
Season 2, Episode 9 Charlie Goes America All Over Everybody's Ass
Season 2, Episode 10 Dennis and Dee Get a New Dad
Season 3, Episode 1 The Gang Finds A Dumpster Baby
Season 3, Episode 2 The Gang Gets Invincible
Season 3, Episode 3 Dennis and Dee's Mom Is Dead
Season 3, Episode 4 The Gang Gets Held Hostage
Season 3, Episode 5 The Aluminum Monster vs. Fatty Magoo
Season 3, Episode 6 The Gang Solves the North Korea Situation
Season 3, Episode 7 The Gang Sells Out
Season 3, Episode 8 Frank Sets Sweet Dee On Fire
Season 3, Episode 9 Sweet Dee's Dating a Retarded Person
Season 3, Episode 10 Mac Is a Serial Killer
Season 3, Episode 11 Dennis Looks Like a Registered Sex Offender
Season 3, Episode 12 The Gang Gets Whacked: Part 1
Season 3, Episode 13 The Gang Gets Whacked: Part 2
Season 3, Episode 14 Bums: Making a Mess All Over the City
Season 3, Episode 15 The Gang Dances Their Asses Off