Akiba Maid War

Akihabara is the center of the universe for the coolest hobbies and quirkiest amusements. In the spring of 1999, bright-eyed Nagomi Wahira moves there with dreams of joining a maid café. She quickly dons an apron at café Ton Tokoton, AKA the Pig Hut. But adjusting to life in bustling Akihabara isn't as easy as serving tea and delighting customers. Paired with the dour Ranko who never seems to smile, Nagomi must do her best to elevate the Pig Hut over all other maid cafés vying for top ranking. Along the way she'll slice out a place for herself amid the frills and thrills of life at the Pig Hut. Just when Nagomi's dreams are within her grasp, she discovers not everything is as it seems amid the maid cafés of Akihabara.

2022-10-07 - 2022-12-23

Title Name
Season 1, Episode 1 Oink It Up! Starting Today, You’re an Akiba Maid!
Season 1, Episode 6 Blood in a Sisterly Troth and the Menace of the Red Bat
Season 1, Episode 2 Gambling Adoracalypse: Yumechi
Season 1, Episode 3 The Worth of a Maid’s Fist and Pancreas!
Season 1, Episode 4 The Inside Story! A Drillmaster for the Swine!!
Season 1, Episode 5 Drowning in Red! A 36th Birthday Celebration!
Season 1, Episode 7 Creature Gang War Chronicles: The Bloody Extra-Akiba Terrestrial Showdown!
Season 1, Episode 8 A Blood-soaked Ballgame: The Kyun of Victory Shines on You
Season 1, Episode 9 Akiba Creatures Go Wild! Let the Moe Festivities Begin!!
Season 1, Episode 10 To Die for Love: Tears Fall on Electric Town
Season 1, Episode 11 Battles Without Moe
Season 1, Episode 12 At Moe’s End